Tatneft
RussianTANECO
 Adobe Flash Player

Nail U. Maganov

Nail U. Maganov The Chairman of Current Board of Directors of JSC TANECO, General Director of PJSC TATNEFT

Nail U.Maganov was born in 1958. In 1983 graduated from Moscow Petrochemical and Gas Institute named after I.M.Gubkin.

 In 1976 began his working career in NGDU Elkhovneft. In this subdivision he worked till 1991 as bore-hole surveying operator, process engineer, supervisor, chief engineer, Deputy Head of Shop # 5. In 1991 was appointed Deputy Head of Capital Construction Division in NGDU Zainskneft. Within 1998 - 2000 worked as Head of Oil and Oil Products Sales Department First Deputy General Director of Oil and Oil Products Refining and Sales Department. Since 2004 currently - First Deputy General Director of JSC Tatneft Head of Oil and Oil Products Sales Division. Since 2014 General Director of JSC TATNEFT.
 
Nail U.Maganov was conferred the rank of honored Oil Industry Worker of RF Fuel and Energy Ministry. In 2010 was awarded with the Order of Merit to the Republic of Tatarstan.

Directors' Board members:

Leonid Stepanovich Alkhin the Chairman of the Management Board, JSC TANECO General Director

 Alkhin Leonid Stepanovich was born in 1955. In 1980 he graduated from Kazan Chemical and Technological Institute, Chemical Process Engineer specialized in synthetic rubber chemical engineering.

1973 1975 locksmith at different enterprises of Chapaevsk city. 1975 1991 worked at Nizhnekamskneftekhim as operator, shift man, head of division, deputy production shop head, production shop head, Deputy Chief Engineer of ethylene propylene diene monomer plant. 1991 heading the small business company Poliform- termo.1997 Chief Engineer, Director of OAO TAIF Nizhnekamsk branch TAIF NK. 2000 2002 Head of Nizhnekamsk branch of Tatneft Nizhnekamsk. 2002 2003 First Deputy General Director Production Director of JSC Nizhnekamsk Refinery, Director of polystyrene and gas condensate processing plant of JSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim. 2003 General Director of JSC Kazanorgsintez. Since June 2012 General Director of OJSC TANECO.

Leonid Alkhin has been ranked as the Honored Chemist of RT and Honored Chemist of RF. He was awarded RT Labour Merit Medal and Letter of Gratitude from RT President. Leonid Alkhin is a winner of the Republic competition Manager of the year 2004 in nomination of Best Manager of Chemical and Petrochemical Company.

Alexander A. Babynin

Alexander A.Babynin Director of OOO INKO-TEK

Alexander Babynin was born in 1972, graduated from Priazovsk State Technical University with the specialization in Thermal physics, Automation and Ecology of Heating Units in Metallurgy.

Professional experience: 1994-1995 environmental engineer in NPP Donbassecology. 1995- 2003 - OAO IPT Orgneftekhimzavody (a process engineer of the second, the first category, a lead engineer, PNU. 2003 2005 Deputy Chief Engineer for Production, OAO Nizhnekamskiy NPZ. 2005- 2006 Chief Engineer, Refinery of ZAO TAIF-NK. July 2006 General Director of ZAO TAIF-NK. Since December 2011 Director of OOO INKO-TEK.

Babynin A. was awarded a title of Honored Chemist of Tatarstan Republic, laureate of TP State Prize for Science and Technology.


Nikolay M. Glazkov

Nikolay M. Glazkov the Deputy General Director of PJSC Tatneft for Capital Construction

Nikolay M. Glazkov, born in 1960 in Zainsk Region of the Republic of Tatarstan, graduated from Almetyevsk  Building College in 1979 specializing in Industrial and Civil Building Construction, technician-builder; in 1988 - finished Kazan Construction Engineering Institute, specializing in Industrial and Civil Building Construction, building engineer; in 2003 finished the Academy of National Economy at RF Government, EURO-Management, Master of Business Administration.

He started his labour activities in 1981 in Construction Company, SMU-51, where he had worked to 1999 (as millwright, safety engineer, section foreman, Chief Engineer, Head of the Construction Division). In 1999 was appointed Deputy Head of Administration of Almetyevsk Region and Almetyevsk City for Construction and Communication, in 2001 was promoted to the position of the First Deputy of Head of Administration. For the period of 2005 to 2010 he worked as Head of the Capital Construction Division of JSC Tatneft,  from May 2010 on he is Deputy General Director of JSC Tatneft for Capital Construction.

Nikolay M. Glazkov is The Merited Builder of the RT, The Honorable Oil Producer of JSC Tatneft, The Merited Builder of the RF.


Farit H. Davletshin

Farit H. Davletshin Head of the Investments Management of PJSC Tatneft

Farit Kh. Davletshin was born in 1952 in the city of Ufa. In 1975 he graduated from Bashkirien State University specializing on the Science of Law, legal advisor.
 
Since 1976 he works for PO tneft. In the period of 1976-1984 he worked at NGDU (Oil and Gas Production Management) lmetyevsk (legal advisor, senior legal advisor, deputy head of the scientific and production management ( & ). In 1984 thru1985 he worked in NGDU Jalilneft as Head of the Scientific and Production Management. In 1985 he was appointed the Head of the Legal Department of PO Tatneft. In 1986 he was promoted to the Town of Langepas as the Deputy Head of the Scientific and Production Management ( & ) of the Special Branch of PO Tatneft. In 1989 through1996 he worked as the Head of the Labor and Wages Department of JSC Tatneft, then during the 5 years he headed the department of New Structures in Tatneft. Since 2001 he has been working as the Head of the Investments Management of JSC Tatneft.
 
F.Kh. Davletshin has honorary titles of Honorary Oil Producer of Tatneft, Merited Oil Producer of the Republic of Tatarstan.

  

 



Vladimir A. Karpov Head of Crude Oil and Petrochemical Product Sales Departament, PJSC Tatneft

Vladimir A. Karpov was born in 1956. In 1982 he graduated from Kazan State University named after V.I. Ulyanjv-Lenin with a degree in "Geology and Exploration for oil and gas fields". 

He started his labor activity as an operator tec in 1974 in South-Kuibyshev field-geophysal office of Kuibyshevneftegeofizika Trust. In 1980 he worked as an assistant driller in Khattanga Bay Oil/Gas expedition, in 1981 as a geologist in Bugulma Drilling Departament. From 1982 to 1984 he worked in Oil-and-Gas Production Departament Almetyevskneft (oil and gas production operator, geologist). Within 1985 - 1984 worked in Oil-and-Gas Production Departament "Elhovneft" (senior geologist, senior engineer Deputu-Heand of the Shop, Deputy-Head of the Shop, Head of the Shop). Since 1994 Head of Production Dpt on oil and petrochemical product sales, JSC Tatneft. In 1998 he was assigned as Deputy Head, in 2013 Head of Crude Oil and Petrochemical Product Sales Departament, PJSC Tatneft.

V. A. Karpov was granted title of honour "Honored oil worker of JSC Tatneft", "Honored oil worker of Republic of Tatarstan", was awarded medais "In memory of Kazan Millenium", "In commemoration of there billion tons of Tatarstan crude oil production".




Vasiliy A. Mozgovoy

Vasiliy A. Mozgovoy Assistant of the General Director of PJSC Tatneft on Corporation Finances

Vasiliy A. Mozgovoy was born in 1977. In 1999 graduated from the Law Faculty of Moscow State University. In 2006 2007 completed International Legal Practice Diploma program of The College of Law of England and Wales (now The University of Law), in 2016 was awarded Master of Business Administration degree by IE Business School (Spain) and Brown University (USA) upon completion of the EMBA program.

Worked as a lawyer in Moscow representative offices of international law firms Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton and Linklaters. Since 2005 he has been working as Assistant of the General Director of PJSC Tatneft on Corporation Finances.   


     



Rudolf D. Rempel

Rudolf D. Rempel PJSC Tatneft General Director Adviser on petroleum refining and petrochemical issues  

Rudolf D. Rempel was born in 1948 in Kalininsky village of Aktyubinsky Region of the Kazakh ASSR. In 1975 graduated from Kuibyshev Polytechnic Institute, Process engineer specializing in Plastics Chemical Technology.

He started his labor activities in 1975 at Novokuibyshevsk Petrochemical Complex named after 50 Years of the USSR, where he worked for the period of 20 years (as a senior engineer, head of the unit, head of the research laboratory, head of the production shop). In 1996-1999 he worked at Surgut plant of condensate stabilization belonging to SurgutGasProm as Head of the Process Bureau. In 1999-2000 worked in YUKS-SamaraNefteKhim as the Technical Director. He has been working at Tatneft since 2000, in 2002 appointed as the Head of the Department of Hydrocarbons Refining of JSC Tatneft, currently Advisor of the Head of Crude Oil and Petroleum Products Sales Department  

R.D.Rempel has honorary titles of Honorary Chemist of the Republic of Tatatrstan, The Honorable Oil Producer of JSC Tatneft , he was awarded a Certificate of Merit of the Ministry of the Refining and Petrochemical Industry of the USSR, MinPromEnergo of RF. He has a Degree of Doctor of Chemical Sciences.  


Rinat K. Sabirov

Rinat Kasimovich Sabirov Assistant to RT President.

Rinat Kasimovich Sabirov was born in 1967. In 1991 he graduated from the Kazan State University, physics faculty, in 1994 he completed post-graduate courses in Kazan State Technological University. Candidate of Chemistry.

Before 1996 Kazan State Technological University (postgradutate student, research associate, assistant at the physical and colloid chemistry department). 1996 2003 JSC Tatneftekhiminvest-holding (chief specialist, head of marketing department). June 2003 Chief Assistant in the Organization Department at RT Presidents Office. August 2003 Adviser to RT Prime Minister on oil and gas and chemical issues. July 2006 Lead of the department dealing with the oil and gas and chemical issues at RT Cabinet of Ministers. Since June 2012 Assistant to RT President.



Eugeniy A. Tikhturov

Eugeniy A. Tikhturov Head of Finance Division, PJSC Tatneft

Eugeniy A.Tikhturovwas born in 1960. In 1982 graduated from Moscow University of Management named after S.Ordzhonikidze specialized in management of machine industry, Engineer-Economist. Upon graduation form the University he was called up for military service.

In 1984 began his working career in NGDU Yamashneft, JSC Tatneft as Engineer of Scientific Labor and Production Management Department. Until 1987 worked as Chief Engineer, Deputy Head and Head of Scientific Labor and Production Management Department. Several years worked as Deputy Head of Economic Affairs Department, Deputy Head of Economics Division Chief Accountant, Deputy Head of Economics and Finance Department of NGDU Yamashneft. Since 1999 currently - Head of Finance Division in JSC Tatneft.

E.Tikhturov was conferred the rank of Honored Oil Industry Worker and Economist of Tatarstan Republic, was awarded with the Diploma of Merit from RF and RT Ministry of Fuel and Energy, Medals for Valorous Labor and in Memory of 1000s Anniversary of Kazan.  


Chingiz A. Khalilov Deputy General Director (for operation)

Chingiz A. Khalilov was born in 1957. In 1980 graduated from Turkmen Polytechnic Institute, Chemical Process Engineer specialized in Oil and Gas Processing chemical technology.

More than 20 years worked in Turkmenbashinsk Refinery (Crude oil distillation unit Operator, Head of the unit, Head of Shop, Chief Process Engineer). Within 2004-2008 worked in ZAO Ryazan Refinery (Senior Process Engineer, Deputy General Director Senior Engineer). In 2008 was appointed OJSC TANECO Deputy Project Director, Refinery Director, in 2012 Deputy General Director (for operation).

Khalilov Ch.A. has been ranked as RT Honored Petrochemist. He was awarded Certificate of Merit from JSC Tatneft.


Azat F. Yagafarov  


Azat F. Yagafarov  the Deputy General Director, Director of Representation of PJSC Tatneft in Moscow

Azat F. Yagafarov, born in 1961 in Aznakaev Region of the Republic of Tatarstan, graduated from Moscow Petrochemical and Gas Industry Institute named after I.M.Gubkin in 1984 specializing in Economics and Formation of Crude Oil and Gas Industry as engineer-economist; in 2003 - finished the Academy of National Economy at RF Government, specializing in Financial Management.

He started his labor activities in 1978 as electrical technician in the operational equipment repair shop of Aznakaev Dept. of Oil Recovery Enhancement and Well Workover of Production Corporation Tatneft. After finishing his studies he worked as economist, then as Deputy Head of Planning and Economic Department of Oil and Gas Production Division AktyubaNeft (1985-1988). In 1988-1991 studied at post-graduate courses of Moscow Petrochemical and Gas Industry Institute named after I.M.Gubkin. In 1992-1999 Azat Yagafarov was the Head of the Department at Foreign Economic Firm with Tatneft, for the period of 1999-2003 he was Deputy Director of this Firm. In 2003 Azat Yagafarov was appointed a Deputy General Director of JSC Tatneft engaged in work with normative and legal issues, sinse 2004 on he has been working as Deputy General Director of JSC Tatneft Director of Representation of JSC Tatneft in Moscow.

Azat Yagafarov has a Degree of Doctor of Economic Sciences, has been awarded titles Honorable Officer of Fuel-Energy Complex of the RF Power Engineering Ministry, RT Veteran Economist.

To print

Татнефть
EnglishÒÀÍÅÊÎ
Загрузить Adobe Flash Player

Маганов Наиль Ульфатович

Маганов Наиль Ульфатович — председатель Совета директоров АО «ТАНЕКО», генеральный директор ПАО «Татнефть»

Маганов Наиль Ульфатович родился в 1958 году. В 1983 году окончил Московский институт нефтехимической и газовой промышленности им. И.М. Губкина.

В 1976 – 1991 гг. работал в НГДУ «Елховнефть» (оператор по исследованию скважин, технолог, мастер, старший инженер, начальник цеха по добыче нефти и газа). В 1991 году назначен заместителем начальника управления по капитальному строительству НГДУ «Заинскнефть». В 1998 – 2000 гг. работал начальником Управления по реализации нефти и нефтепродуктов – заместителем генерального директора ОАО «Татнефть», в 2000 – 2004 гг. – первым заместителем генерального директора по реализации и переработке нефти и нефтепродуктов. С 2004 года работал первым заместителем генерального директора ОАО «Татнефть» – начальником Управления по реализации нефти и нефтепродуктов. С ноября 2013 года назначен генеральным директором ОАО «Татнефть».

Маганов Н.У. имеет звания Отличник нефтяной промышленности Министерства нефтяной промышленности СССР, Почетный нефтяник Министерства топлива и энергетики Российской Федерации, Заслуженный нефтяник Республики Татарстан. Почетный работник топливно-энергетического комплекса Министерства энергетики Российской Федерации, Заслуженный химик Республики Татарстан. Награжден орденами Дружбы, «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан», рядом медалей.

Члены Совета директоров:

Алехин Леонид Степанович — генеральный директор АО «ТАНЕКО»

Алехин Леонид Степанович родился в 1955 году. В 1980 году окончил Казанский химико-технологический институт, инженер-химик-технолог по специальности «химическая технология синтетического каучука».

В 1973 – 1975 гг. работал слесарем на предприятиях Чапаевска. В 1975 – 1991 гг. – в ПО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» (машинистом, начальником смены, начальником отделения, заместителем начальника цеха, начальником цеха, заместителем главного инженера завода СКЭПТ). С 1991 г. руководил малым предприятием «Полиформ-термо». В 1997 г. назначен главным инженером, директором Нижнекамского филиала ОАО «ТАИФ» – «ТАИФ-НК». В 2000 – 2002 гг. возглавлял Нижнекамский филиал ООО «Татнефть – Нижнекамск». В 2002 – 2003 гг. работал первым заместителем генерального директора – директором по производству ОАО «Нижнекамский НПЗ», директором завода по производству полистиролов и переработке газового конденсата ОАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим». С 2003 г. возглавлял ОАО «Казаньоргсинтез». В июне 2012 г. назначен генеральным директором ОАО «ТАНЕКО».

Алехину Л.С. присвоены звания Заслуженный химик РТ, Заслуженный химик РФ. Награждён медалью Республики Татарстан «За доблестный труд», Почетной грамотой Минэнерго РФ, имеет Благодарственные письма Президента РТ. Является победителем республиканского общественного конкурса «Руководитель года – 2004» в номинации «Лучший руководитель предприятия химии и нефтехимии». Лауреат конкурса "Руководитель года – 2014" в номинации "За экологическую безопасность производства".
 

Бабынин Александр Александрович

Бабынин Александр Александрович — генеральный директор ООО «ИНКО-ТЭК», генеральный директор ООО «Оргнефтехим-Холдинг»

Бабынин Александр Александрович родился в 1972 году. Окончил Приазовский государственный технический университет, по специальности «теплофизика, автоматизация и экология тепловых агрегатов в металлургии».

В 1994 – 1995 гг. работал инженером-экологом НПП «Донбассэкология». В 1995 – 2003 гг. в ОАО ИПТ «Оргнефтехимзаводы» (инженер-технолог II, I категории, ведущий инженер ПНУ). В 2003 году назначен заместителем главного инженера по производству ОАО «Нижнекамский НПЗ». В 2005 – 2006 гг. работал главным инженером НПЗ ЗАО «ТАИФ-НК», заместителем генерального директора по производству ЗАО «ТАИФ-НК». В июле 2006 года назначен генеральным директором ОАО «ТАИФ-НК». С 2011 года занимает пост директора ООО «ИНКО-ТЭК», с 2012 года – генеральный директор ООО «Оргнефтехим-Холдинг».

Бабынин А.А. имеет звания Заслуженный химик РТ, лауреата Государственной премии РТ в области науки и техники.


Глазков Николай Михайлович

Глазков Николай Михайлович — заместитель генерального директора ПАО «Татнефть» по капитальному строительству

Глазков Николай Михайлович родился в 1960 году. В 1979 году окончил Альметьевский строительный техникум, техник-строитель по специальности «промышленное и гражданское строительство»; в 1988 году Казанский инженерно-строительный институт, инженер-строитель по специальности «промышленное и гражданское строительство»; в 2003 году Академию народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ «ЕВРО-менеджент. Мастер делового администрирования».

В 1981 – 1999 гг. работал в СМУ-51 (монтажник, инженер по технике безопасности, мастер участка, главный инженер, начальник управления). В 1999 году назначен заместителем главы администрации Альметьевского района и города Альметьевска по строительству и связи, в 2001 году переведен на должность первого заместителя главы администрации. С 2005 года работал в ОАО «Татнефть» начальником Управления капитального строительства. В 2010 году назначен заместителем генерального директора ОАО «Татнефть» по капитальному строительству.

Глазкову Н.И. присвоены звания Заслуженный строитель РФ, Заслуженный строитель РТ, Почетный нефтяник ОАО «Татнефть».


Давлетшин Фарит Хакимович

 

Давлетшин Фарит Хакимович — начальник Управления инвестиций ПАО «Татнефть»

Давлетшин Фарит Хакимович родился в 1952 году. В 1975 году окончил Башкирский государственный университет, юрист по специальности «правоведение».

В 1976 – 1984 гг. работал в НГДУ «Альметьевнефть» (юрисконсульт, старший юрисконсульт, заместитель начальника отдела НОТ и УП). В 1984 – 1985 гг. работал в НГДУ «Джалильнефть» начальником отдела НОТ и УП. В 1985 году назначен начальником юридического отдела ПО «Татнефть». В 1986 году переведен в Лангепас начальником отдела НОТ и УП спецаппарата ПО «Татнефть». В 1989 – 1996 гг. работал начальником отдела организации труда и заработной платы, в 1999 – 2001 гг. возглавлял отдел новых структур ОАО «Татнефть». В 2001 году назначен начальником Управления инвестиций ОАО «Татнефть».

Давлетшину Ф.Х. присвоены звания Заслуженный нефтяник РТ, Почетный нефтяник ОАО «Татнефть».


 





 
Карпов Владимир Александрович — начальник управления по реализации нефти и нефтепродуктов ПАО "Татнефть"

Карпов Владимир Александрович родился в 1956 году. В 1982 году окончил Казанский государственный университет им. В.И. Ульянова-Ленина по специальности  "геология и разведка нефтяных и газовых месторождений".

Трудовую деятельность начал  в 1974 году в Южно-Куйбышевской промыслово-геофизической конторе треста "Куйбышевнефтегеофизика" техником-оператором. В 1980 году работал в Хатангской нефтегазоразведочной экспедиции помощником бурильщика, в 1981 году — в Бугульминском управлении буровых работ геологом. С 1982 по 1984 годы работал в НГДУ "Альметьевнефть" (оператор по добыче нефти и газа, геолог). В 1985 — 1994 гг. работал в НГДУ "Елховнефть" (старший геолог, старший инженер-заместитель начальника цеха, заместитель начальника цеха, начальник цеха). С 1994 года — начальник производственного отдела по еализации нефти и нефтепродуктов АО "Татнефть". в 1998 году назначен заместителем начальника, а в 2013 году — начальником Управления по реализации нефти и нефтепродуктов ОАО "Татнефть".

В.А. Карпов удостоен званий Почетный нефтяник ОАО "Татнефть", Заслуженный нефтяник Республики Татарстан, награжден медалями "В память 1000-летия Казани", "В ознаменование добычи трехмиллиардной тонны нефти Татарстана".

Мозговой Василий Александрович

Мозговой Василий Александрович — помощник генерального директора ПАО «Татнефть» по корпоративным финансам

Мозговой Василий Александрович родился в 1977 году. В 1999 году окончил юридический факультет Московского государственного университета. В 2003 – 2007 гг. прошел обучение по программе международной юридической практики в Юридическом колледже Англии и Уэльса (в настоящее время – Университет Права). В 2016 году получил степень магистра делового администрирования ЕМВА бизнес школы IE (Испания) и Brown University (США).

Работал юристом в московских представительствах международных юридических компании «Клири Готлиб Стин энд Гамильтон» и "Линклейтерз". С 2005 года занимает должность помощника генерального директора ПАО «Татнефть» по корпоративным финансам.

Ремпель Рудольф Дитрихович

Ремпель Рудольф Дитрихович — советник генерального директора ПАО «Татнефть» по вопросам нефтепереработки и нефтехимии

Ремпель Рудольф Дитрихович родился в 1948 году. В 1975 году окончил Куйбышевский политехнический институт, инженер-технолог по специальности «химическая технология пластических масс». Кандидат химических наук.

В 1975 – 1996 гг. работал на Новокуйбышевском нефтехимкомбинате им. 50-летия СССР (старший инженер, начальник сектора, начальник исследовательской лаборатории, начальник цеха). В 1996 – 1999 гг. на Сургутском заводе стабилизации конденсата возглавлял технологического бюро. В 1999 – 2000 гг. работал в ООО «ЮКС-Самаранефтехим» техническим директором. В ОАО «Татнефть» трудоустроился в 2000 году. В 2002 году назначен начальником отдела по переработке углеводородного сырья ОАО «Татнефть».

Ремпель Р.Д. имеет звания Заслуженный химик РТ, Почетный нефтяник ОАО «Татнефть», награжден Почетными грамотами министерства нефтеперерабатывающей и нефтехимической промышленности СССР, министерства промышленности и энергетики РФ.


Сабиров Ринат Касимович

Сабиров Ринат Касимович — помощник Президента РТ

Сабиров Ринат Касимович родился в 1967 году. В 1991 году окончил физический факультет Казанского государственного университета; в 1994 году аспирантуру КГТУ. Кандидат химических наук.

До 1996 года работал в КГТУ (аспирант, младший научный сотрудник, ассистент кафедры физической и коллоидной химии). В 1996 – 2003 гг. трудился в ОАО «Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг» (главный специалист, начальник отдела маркетинга). С июня 2003 года – главный референт орготдела аппарата Президента РТ, с августа 2003 года – советник премьер-министра РТ по вопросам нефтегазохимического комплекса. В июле 2006 года возглавил отдел по вопросам нефтегазохимического комплекса аппарата Кабинета министров РТ. В июне 2010 года назначен на пост помощника Президента РТ.



Тихтуров Евгений Александрович

   

Тихтуров Евгений Александрович — начальник управления финансов ПАО «Татнефть»

Тихтуров Евгений Александрович родился в 1960 году. В 1982 году окончил Московский институт управления им. С.Орджоникидзе, инженер-экономист по специальности «организация управления производства в машиностроении».

В 1984 – 1997 гг. в НГДУ «Ямашнефть» ПО «Татнефть» (инженер, старший инженер, заместитель начальника, начальник отдела НОТ и УП, заместитель начальника управления по экономическим вопросам, заместитель начальника управления по экономике – главный бухгалтер, заместитель начальника управления по экономике и финансам). В 1997 году назначен начальником финансового отдела ОАО «Татнефть». С 1999 года начальник управления финансов ОАО «Татнефть».

Тихтуров Е.А. имеет звания Почетный нефтяник Министерства энергетики РФ, Почетный нефтяник ОАО «Татнефть» и Заслуженный экономист РТ, награжден Почетными грамотами Министерства топлива и энергетики РФ, РТ, ОАО «Татнефть» и медалями «За доблестный труд», «В ознаменование добычи трехмиллиардной тонны нефти», «В память 1000-летия Казани».


Халилов Чингиз Алияр оглы заместитель генерального директора (по эксплуатации) – директор нефтеперерабатывающего завода АО «ТАНЕКО»

Халилов Чингиз Алияр оглы родился в 1957 году. В 1980 году окончил Туркменский политехнический институт, инженер химик-технолог по специальности «химическая технология переработки нефти и газа».

В 1980 – 2004 гг. работал на Туркменбашинском нефтеперерабатывающем заводе (оператор установки по первичной переработке нефти, начальник установки, начальник цеха, главный технолог). В 2004 – 2008 гг. трудился в ЗАО «Рязанская нефтеперерабатывающая компания» (главный технолог завода, заместитель генерального директора – главный инженер). В 2008 году назначен на должность заместителя директора проекта – директора нефтеперерабатывающего завода ОАО «ТАНЕКО», в 2012 году – заместителя генерального директора – директора нефтеперерабатывающего завода ОАО «ТАНЕКО».

Халилову Ч.А. присвоено звание Заслуженный химик РТ. Награждён Почётной грамотой ОАО «Татнефть».
 

Ягафаров Азат Фердинандович

Ягафаров Азат Фердинандович — заместитель генерального директора – директор представительства ПАО «Татнефть» в г. Москве

Ягафаров Азат Фердинандович родился в 1961 году. В 1984 году окончил Московский институт нефтехимической и газовой промышленности им. И.М. Губкина, инженер-экономист по специальности «экономика и организация нефтяной и газовой промышленности»; в 1991 году аспирантуру МИНиГ им. И.М. Губкина; в 2003 году Академию народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ по специальности «финансовый менеджмент». Доктор экономических наук.

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1978 году электромонтером прокатно-ремонтного цеха эксплуатационного оборудования Азнакаевского УПНП и КРС ПО «Татнефть». В 1985 – 1988 гг. работал в НГДУ «Актюбанефть» (экономист, заместитель начальника планово-экономического отдела). В 1992 – 2003 гг. во Внешнеэкономической фирме «Татнефть» (начальник отдела, заместитель директора). В 2003 году назначен заместителем генерального директора ОАО «Татнефть» по нормативно-правовым вопросам. С 2004 года заместитель генерального директора – директор представительства ОАО «Татнефть» в г. Москве.

Ягафарову А.Ф. присвоены звания Почетный работник топливно-энергетического комплекса Министерства энергетики РФ, Заслуженный экономист РТ.

Версия для печати